Our Team

A warm welcome awaits you at Redbrook Hayes Community Primary School from our fantastic team!

Mr C Gaffiney


Mrs C Pilkington
Deputy Headteacher
Mrs J Brown
Student and Family Support Leader (SENCo)

Mrs K Harvey Nursery Teacher Forest Schools Leader
Mrs V Williams    Reception Teacher               Early Years and Learning Environment Leader
Mrs K Mulliner Year 1 Teacher Anti-Bullying and Healthy Schools Leader
Miss A Cunnington                       Year 2 Teacher  
Mrs L McCandless Year 3 Teacher English Leader
Mrs K Perry Year 3 Teacher Maths Leader
Mrs C Holden Year 4 Teacher Connected Curriculum Leader
Mrs L Houlders Year 5 Teacher Pedagogy and Curriculum Leader
Mr G Hudson Year 6 Teacher Assessment for Learning and Sports Leader
Mrs L Statham
Pastoral Support Worker

Mrs W Kent


Learning Mentors

Miss S Lavender

Mrs M Hutchinson

Mrs K Dallaway

Mrs G Whiston

Mrs H Blundy

Mrs C Freeman

Mrs S Deakin

Mrs P Artz


Mr N Taylor

Mrs L Hughes

Mr E Hart (Site supervisor)